Mark Halloran
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
ph: 07 3718 5800

Brenda Mossel, Phd
Strategic Research and Development Scientist
ph: 07 3718 5800
Email - brenda@precisethickn.com.au

Craig LLewellyn
National Key Account Manager
Aged Care & Hospitals
Ph: 0435 949 077
Email - craig@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Phil Lane
Business Development Manager
VIC and TAS
Ph: 0499 302 699
Email - phil@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Nicholas Georgakopoulos
Business Development Manager
Victoria
Ph: 0438 736 144
Email - Nicholas@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Aleli Torralba
Business Development Manager (Philippines)
+63 917 511 0759
Email - Aleli@triscofoods.com

Save

Krisen Pillay
Business Development Manager
WA, SA and NT
Ph: 0423 561 597
Email - krisen@precisethickn.com.au

Save

May Huang
Sales Manager
New South Wales and ACT
Ph: 0437 873 275
Email - may@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Justin Simpson
Business Development Manager
New South Wales
Ph: 0435 879 460
justin@precisethickn.com.au

Jenny Xiang
Business Development Manager
Queensland
Ph: 0422 571 384
email - jenny@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Margit Batterby
Business Development Manager
Queensland
Ph: 0435 786 631
email - margit@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Glenys Tristram
Marketing, Social Media, and Website Support
Ph: 07 3718 5800
glenys@precisethickn.com.au

Jennifer Chang
Sales and Marketing Assistant
Ph: 07 3718 5800
email - salessupport@triscofoods.com